IK Multimedia Syntronik Deluxe


Categories: ,

The Legendary Synth Powerhouse – Expanded

Syntronik is a cutting-edge virtual synthesizer that raises the bar in sound quality and flexibility thanks to the most advanced sampling techniques combined with a new hybrid sample and modeling synthesis engine.

22 powerful synths recreating the sound of 44 legendary hardware synthesizers and string machines, 80GB of content, 2,600 instrument presets, over 120,000 high-quality samples. Syntronik Deluxe is far more than just a plain virtual instrument. It’s an awesome, synth-tastic, mind-blowing collection that captures unique characters and sounds from the entire history of analog and digital synthesizers in a single collection.

Syntronik Deluxe is the most complete, versatile package of this kind, allowing you to explore the infinite domains of the synth-verse, for maximum inspiration and the best sonic experience possible.

Syntronik’s synthesis engine goes well beyond traditional sampling thanks to a brand new analog modeled filter section created with the utmost expertise from IK, the pioneer in virtual circuit modeling. This is coupled with exclusive DRIFT technology to accurately reproduce the behavior of oscillators from real hardware synths.

All of this combined with an effects section that is unrivaled in the world of virtual instruments along with advanced features like 4-part multis, splits, and arpeggiators make Syntronik the ultimate source of inspiration with the widest palette of synthesizer sounds ranging from exact reproductions of the originals to sounds never heard before that will stand out from the crowd in productions covering any genre and style.

  • VCF3 – Based on EMS VCS3 (the Putney)
  • Memory-V – Based on Memorymoog
  • M-Poly – Based on Korg Mono/Poly, Polysix
  • SH-V – Based on Roland SH-5, SH-2
  • Modulum – Based on Modular Moog, EMS VCS3, Alesis Andromeda
  • Minimod – Based on Modular Moog, Minimoog Model D, Moog Voyager
  • OXa – Based on Oberheim OB-X, OB-Xa
  • J-8 – Based on Roland Jupiter-8, Jupiter-6, Jupiter-4
  • Pro-V – Based on Sequential Circuits Prophet-5, Prophet-10
  • V-80 – Based on Yamaha CS-80, GX-1, CS-01II
  • Harpy 260 – Based on ARP 2600
  • T-03 – Based on Roland TB-303 Bassline
  • Blau – Based on PPG Wave 2.3
  • Bully – Based on Moog Taurus I, II, 3
  • Galaxy – Based on Alesis Andromeda
  • SAM – Based on Oberheim SEM
  • String Box – Based on ARP String Ensemble (Solina), Elka Rhapsody 490, Hohner String Performer, Roland RS-505 Paraphonic, Roland RS-09 Organ/Strings
  • Polymorph – Based on Moog Polymoog, Opus 3, Rogue, Realistic Concertmate MG-1
  • 99 – Based on Yamaha SY99
  • DCO-X – Based on Roland JX-10, JX-8P, JX-3P
  • Noir – Based on Multimoog, Micromoog, Moog Prodigy
  • J-60 – Based on Roland Juno-60


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top